B

B

G

J

N

O

P

P

R

T

V

V

Bleu Clair

Couleurs

Rouge Bistro & Oriental Grill

Let our host greet you in our oriental decor as we will transport you in our Asian setting. Allow yourself to discover what the oriental culture has to offer you. Our table d’hôte and our menu offer many choices that will satisfy all the oriental food lovers. Rouge, Bistro & Grill Oriental, welcomes you to experience an amazing dining experience!

See our menu

About Rouge Bistro & Oriental Grill

Located in the heart of the Quartier Dix30 in the Theater complex, l’Étoile, Rouge restaurant accommodates you in an elegant and cordial decor, inspired by the ancient Chinese culture. Our chefs are specialized in fine cuisine dishes, with their unique interpretation. We propose to you an attractive combination of authentic dishes coming from various areas of China (Szechuan, Hunan, Canton) but also Thai, Malaysian and Mongolian dishes. Our fine cuisine style offers a new Eastern flavor and is presented to you in abundance. Rouge offers a large variety of first-quality vegetables, meats, poultry and seafood. Finally, our selection of wine, beer and alcohol will accompany your meal. Also in the summer months, you can enjoy a wonderful meal on our beautifully decorated terrace.

See our menu

Contact us

Come in to discover delicious asian meals in the heart of the Quartier Dix30 in Brossard. We recommand you make a reservation beforehand.

Restaurant Rouge
6000, boulevard Rome (Quartier DIX30) #60, Brossard, QC J4Y 0B6
Phone: 450-676-8886

Business Hours

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday








Directions from Montreal Downtown:

Take highway 10 towards the Champlain bridge. After crossing the bridge, continue on highway 10, take highway 30 West exit and turn into the Quartier Dix30. We are located in the same building as the Theater complex, L'Étoile.
Virtual Visit 360˚

B

B

G

J

N

O

P

P

R

T

V

V

Bleu Clair

Couleurs

Rouge Bistro & Grill oriental

Laissez-nous vous transporter vers cette région mystique. Venez savourer de délicieux plats asiatiques dans un décor oriental. Nous offrons une table d’hôte et un menu aux choix variés qui satisferont tous les amateurs de nourriture orientale. Rouge, Bistro & Grill Oriental, vous accueillera chaleureusement afin de vous faire vivre une expérience culinaire sensationnelle!

Voir le menu

À propos de Rouge Bistro et Grill oriental

Situé au cœur du QUARTIER DIX30, dans le nouveau complexe de la salle de spectacle l’Étoile, le restaurant Rouge vous accueille dans un décor élégant et chaleureux inspiré de l’histoire de la Chine ancienne. Vous pourrez y déguster différents mets colorés et parfumés. Nous vous proposons une grande sélection de plats authentiques préparés avec des ingrédients de grande qualité. Ces recettes reflètent non seulement les différentes régions de la Chine telles que le Szechuan, le Hunan et le Canton, mais nous servons aussi des plats Thaïlandais, Malaisiens et Mongoliens. Notre permis d’alcool complet vous permet de bien complémenter vos mets. Venez déguster nos savoureux repas sur notre terrasse!

Voir le menu

Contactez-nous

Venez savourer de délicieux plats à saveur asiatique au coeur du Quartier Dix30 à Brossard. Nous vous recommandons de faire une réservation à l’avance.

Restaurant Rouge
6000, boulevard Rome (Quartier DIX30) #60, Brossard, QC J4Y 0B6
Téléphone: 450-676-8886

Heures d'affaire

Lundi
Mardi
Mercredi
Jeudi
Vendredi
Samedi
Dimanche








Directions à partir du centre-ville de Montréal:

Prenez l'autoroute 10 vers le pont Champlain. Après avoir traversé le pont, continuez sur l'autoroute 10 et prenez la sortie de l'autoroute 30 Ouest. Tournez ensuite dans le Quartier Dix30. Rouge est situé dans le même édifice que le Théâtre l'Étoile.
Visite virtuelle 360˚